Staff Team

Strategic Management Team

Director – Beth Wilson – beth@bristolrefugeerights.org

Finance Manager – Victoria Watt – victoria@bristolrefugeerights.org

Finance Officer – Dana Winsor – finance@bristolrefugeerights.org

Head of Operations – Alice Cutler – alice@bristolrefugeerights.org

Office Manager – Sally Jones – sally@bristolrefugeerights.org

Fundraising Manager (Interim) – Katie Lee – katiel@bristolrefugeerights.org

Individual Giving Manager (temp) – Emma Lyons – emmal@bristolrefugeerights.org

Welcome Service Manager – Andrew McCarthy – andrew@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Service Manager – Cat Dowle – cat@bristolrefugeerights.org

Impact, Monitoring & Evaluation Officer – TBC

Welcome Team

Welcome Service Manager – Andrew McCarthy – andrew@bristolrefugeerights.org

Volunteer Coordinator – Risper Gikonyo – volunteering@bristolrefugeerights.org

Early Years Project Manager – TBC

Early Years Project Workers – Afrah Hussein, Asha Ahmed

Learning and Groups Coordinator – Steve Owen – steve@bristolrefugeerights.org

Volunteer Supervisor – TBC

Family Support Workers – Yvette Ngele, Hana Koryna

Welcome Team Assistant – TBC

Members Participation Officer – Caroline Broman carolineb@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Team

Advice Service Manager – Cat Dowle – cat@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Worker – Deb Gubbay – deb@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Worker – Emma Bulmer

Complex Needs Caseworker – Janina Engler-Williams

Young People’s Adviser – Tom Daly – tom@bristolrefugeerights.org

Young People’s Immigration Project Manager – Clare Peacock – clare@bristolrefugeerights.org

Pride Without Borders Manager – Tom Daly – tom@bristolrefugeerights.org

Staff Structure

Diagram of staff structure