Staff Team

Staff team

Director – Beth Wilson – beth@bristolrefugeerights.org

Welcome Team:

Welcome Team Manager (& Adult Safeguarding Lead) – Alice Cutler – alice@bristolrefugeerights.org

Drop-in Manager – Andrew McCarthy – andrew@bristolrefugeerights.org

Volunteer Coordinator – Risper Gikonyo – volunteering@bristolrefugeerights.org

Education Manager – Karen Davies – karen@bristolrefugeerights.org

Early Years Project Manager (& Child Safeguarding Lead) – Anna Burness – anna@bristolrefugeerights.org

Early Years Project Workers РYvette Ngele, Afrah Hussein, Asha Ahmed 

Advice Team:

Advice Development Manager – Elinor Harris – elinor@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Worker – Deb Gubbay – deb@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Worker and Volunteer Coordinator – Cat Dowle – cat@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Assistant – Evie Oldfield – evie@bristolrefugeerights.org

Young People’s Immigration Project Manager – Clare Peacock – clare@bristolrefugeerights.org

Young People’s Adviser Tom Daly – tom@bristolrefugeerights.org

Pride Without Borders Manager – Tom Daly – tom@bristolrefugeerights.org

Central Office:

Fundraising and Communications Manager – Ruth Soandro-Jones – ruthsj@bristolrefugeerights.org

Impact and Communications Coordinator – Asli Tatliadim – asli@bristolrefugeerights.org

Office Manager – Sally Jones – sally@bristolrefugeerights.org

Finance Manager – Victoria Watt – victoria@bristolrefugeerights.org

Finance Officer – Dana Winsor – finance@bristolrefugeerights.org