Staff Team

Director – Beth Wilson – beth@bristolrefugeerights.org

Welcome Team

Welcome Team Manager (also Adult Safeguarding Lead) – Alice Cutler – alice@bristolrefugeerights.org

Drop-in Manager – Andrew McCarthy – andrew@bristolrefugeerights.org

Volunteer Coordinator – Risper Gikonyo – volunteering@bristolrefugeerights.org

Education Manager – Karen Davies – karen@bristolrefugeerights.org

Early Years Project Manager (also Child Safeguarding Lead) – Anna Burness – anna@bristolrefugeerights.org

Early Years Project Workers – Yvette Ngele, Afrah Hussein, Asha Ahmed

Project CLEAR Caseworker – Janina Engler-Williams

Reception – Gail El Halaby – reception@bristolrefgueerights.orgĀ  – 07526 352 353

Sport Outreach Officer – Tim Fred-Jatto – outreach@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Team

Advice Development Manager – Elinor Harris – elinor@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Worker – Deb Gubbay – deb@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Service Manager – Cat Dowle – cat@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice & Casework Administrator– Evie Oldfield – evie@bristolrefugeerights.org

Young People’s Immigration Project Manager – Clare Peacock – clare@bristolrefugeerights.org

Young People’s Adviser – Tom Daly – tom@bristolrefugeerights.org

Pride Without Borders Manager – Tom Daly – tom@bristolrefugeerights.org

Central Office

Fundraising Manager (Interim) – Katie Lee – katel@bristolrefugeerights.org

Impact and Communications Manager – Asli Tatliadim – asli@bristolrefugeerights.org

Office Manager – Sally Jones – sally@bristolrefugeerights.org

Finance Manager – Victoria Watt – victoria@bristolrefugeerights.org

Finance Officer – Dana Winsor – finance@bristolrefugeerights.org

Member Participation Organiser – Caroline Broman – carolineb@bristolrefugeerights.org