Staff Team

Central Team

Chief Executive Officer – Beth Wilson
beth@bristolrefugeerights.org

Finance Manager – Victoria Watt
victoria@bristolrefugeerights.org

Finance Officer – Dana Winsor
finance@bristolrefugeerights.org

Head of Operations – Alice Cutler
alice@bristolrefugeerights.org

Office Manager – Sally Jones
sally@bristolrefugeerights.org

Fundraising & Communications Manager – Katie Lee
katiel@bristolrefugeerights.org

Individual Giving Manager – Calum Dawkins
calum@bristolrefugeerights.org

Impact, Monitoring & Evaluation Officer – Maite Ibanez-Bollerhoff
maite@bristolrefugeerights.org

Welcome Team

Welcome Service Manager – Andrew McCarthy
andrew@bristolrefugeerights.org

Volunteer Coordinator – Risper Gikonyo
volunteering@bristolrefugeerights.org

Volunteer Supervisor – Patrick Tumilty
patrick@bristolrefugeerights.org

Learning and Groups Coordinator – Steve Owen
steve@bristolrefugeerights.org

Welcome Team Assistant – Shafiq Noori
shafiq@bristolrefugeerights.org

Early Years Project Manager – Alice Freedman
alicef@bristolrefugeerights.org

Family Support Workers – Yvette Ngele, Hana Koryna

Early Years Project Workers – Afrah Hussein, Asha Ahmed

Advice Team

Advice Service manager – Amanda Bryant
amanda@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Worker – Deb Gubbay
deb@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Worker – Emma Bulmer
emmab@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Worker – Laura Harper
laurah@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Worker – Mohamed Aly
mohamed@bristolrefugeerights.org

Complex Needs Caseworker – Janina Engler-Williams
janina@bristolrefugeerights.org

Young People’s Adviser – Tom Daly
tom@bristolrefugeerights.org

Young People’s Immigration Project Manager – Clare Peacock
clare@bristolrefugeerights.org

Pride Without Borders Manager – Tom Daly
tom@bristolrefugeerights.org

Staff Structure

Bristol Refugee Rights staff schematic