Staff Team

Office Team

Chief Executive Officer – Beth Wilson
beth@bristolrefugeerights.org

Head of Services – Andrew McCarthy
andrew@bristolrefugeerights.org

Office Manager – Sally Jones
sally@bristolrefugeerights.org

Volunteer Coordinator – Risper Gikonyo
volunteering@bristolrefugeerights.org

Fundraising and Communications Manager – Katie Lee
katiel@bristolrefugeerights.org

Individual Giving Fundraiser – Calum Dawkins
calum@bristolrefugeerights.org

Receptionist – Sarah Olokode

Impact, Evaluation and Monitoring Officer – Maite Ibáñez Bollerhoff
maite@bristolrefugeerights.org

Finance Manager – Victoria Watt
victoria@bristolrefugeerights.org

Finance Officer – Claire Collins

Welcome Team

Welcome Service Manager – Steve Owen (job share with Caroline Broman)
steve@bristolrefugeerights.org

Welcome Service Manager – Caroline Broman (job share with Steve Owen)

Welcome Team Assistant – Shafiq Noori
shafiq@bristolrefugeerights.org

Learning & Groups Coordinator – Heather Jane Lewis

Early Years Project Manager – Alice Freedman
alicef@bristolrefugeerights.org

Creche & Family workers – Yvette Ngele, Hana Koryna

Creche workers – Afrah Hussein, Asha Ahmed

Advice Team

Advice Service Manager – Amanda Bryant
amanda@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Worker – Emma Bulmer
emmab@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Worker – Deb Gubbay
deb@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Worker – Laura Harper
laurah@bristolrefugeerights.org

Advice Worker – Mohamed Aly
mohamed@bristolrefugeerights.org

Specialist Services Team

Specialist Services Manager – Clare Peacock
clare@bristolrefugeerights.org

PWB Manager & YP Immigration – Adviser Tom Daly
tom@bristolrefugeerights.org

Janina Engler-Williams – Complex Needs Caseworker
janina@bristolrefugeerights.org

Staff Structure

Bristol Refugee Rights staff schematic