Staff Team

Central Team

Chief Executive Officer – Beth Wilson

Finance Manager – Victoria Watt

Finance Officer – Dana Winsor

Head of Operations – Alice Cutler

Office Manager – Sally Jones

Fundraising & Communications Manager – Katie Lee

Individual Giving Manager – Calum Dawkins

Impact, Monitoring & Evaluation Officer – Maite Ibanez-Bollerhoff

Welcome Team

Welcome Service Manager – Andrew McCarthy

Volunteer Coordinator – Risper Gikonyo

Volunteer Supervisor – Patrick Tumilty

Learning and Groups Coordinator – Steve Owen

Welcome Team Assistant – Shafiq Noori

Early Years Project Manager – Alice Freedman

Family Support Workers – Yvette Ngele, Hana Koryna

Early Years Project Workers – Afrah Hussein, Asha Ahmed

Advice Team

Advice Service manager – Amanda Bryant

Advice Worker – Deb Gubbay

Advice Worker – Emma Bulmer

Advice Worker – Laura Harper

Advice Worker – Mohamed Aly

Complex Needs Caseworker – Janina Engler-Williams

Young People’s Adviser – Tom Daly

Young People’s Immigration Project Manager – Clare Peacock

Pride Without Borders Manager – Tom Daly

Staff Structure

Bristol Refugee Rights staff schematic